扭叶螺杆风机

两全其美。

扭叶螺杆风机是一种最具创新意识的压缩机技术解决方案,也是目前最为高效的设备之一,控制范围极广,在 25 到 100 之间。 长久以来,Delta Hybrid 一直是全球唯一一款在一台装置中结合了鼓风机和压缩机技术优势的整机。 赋予生成正压和负压的全新可能性。 节能高达 15%。

释放潜力。

两种叶型。 一个装置。 最新一代 AERZEN 技术采用全新压缩原理,即在一台整机中完美结合正排量风机和螺杆压缩机。 Delta Hybrid 创新型扭叶螺杆风机使用两种不同转子叶型 。 3+3 风机叶型专用于 800 mbar 以内的低压力差,而 3+4 压缩机叶型 则专用于 1,500 mbar 以内的较高压力。 这使得 Delta Hybrid 缩短了设备现有范围之间的差距。 此款产品运行范围较广,可进行完美定制以满足最具多样性的工艺要求,与标准压缩机相比,节能高达 15%。

耐受更高的温度, 安全性也更高。

Delta Hybrid 扭叶螺杆风机应用范围极为广泛,可用于众多关键工业应用领域。 作为独立装置时经济实用,作为复合设备时效率极高。 整机可用于任何环境,包括环境温度极高的区域或进气温度较为极端的应用。 如今,Delta Hybrid 已经可以实现 160 °C 至 230 °C 的出口温度。 这是在所有工艺中实现高度操作安全性的重要前提。

Delta Hybrid 系列扭叶螺杆风机

结构形式
扭叶螺杆风机
设计亮点
超压 , 真空
体积流量
110 止于 9.000 m3/h
介质
空气 , 中性气体
输送/压缩
无油

Rotary Lobe Compressors

The best of both worlds.

The rotary lobe compressor is one of the most innovative solutions in compressor technology, and one of the most efficient machines by far in the vast 25 to 100 per cent control range. Delta Hybrid has long been the only packaged unit in the world to bring together the benefits of blower and compressor technology in one single unit. For completely new possibilities in creating positive and negative pressure. And for savings of up to 15 per cent.

Freeing up potential.

Two profiles. One unit. The latest generation technology from AERZEN brings a new principle to compression, namely the perfect synthesis of positive displacement blower and screw compressor in one packaged unit. The innovative Delta Hybrid rotary lobe compressor uses two different rotor profiles. A 3+3 blower profile tailored for low pressure differentials of up to 800 mbar – and a 3+4 compressor profile designed for higher pressures of up to 1,500 mbar. This enables the Delta Hybrid to close the gap in the existing range of machines. It also offers a broad performance range to enable perfect tailoring to meet the most diverse process requirements – with energy savings of up to 15% compared to standard compressors.

Higher temperatures. Improved safety.

The Delta Hybrid rotary lobe compressors can be used for an extremely wide range of key industrial applications. Economic as a stand-alone and highly efficient in compound machines. The packaged units can be used anywhere, including areas with very high ambient temperatures, or for applications with extreme intake temperatures. Nowadays the Delta Hybrid makes final temperatures of 160 °C to 230 °C possible. A vital prerequisite for high levels of operational safety in all processes.

Rotary lobe compressors Delta Hybrid

Type of technology
Rotary lobe compressors
Positive pressure , Negative pressure
Volume flow
110 to 9,000 m3/h
air , neutral gases
Conveying / Compression