ضواغط شحمة العضو الدوار

الأفضل من الناحيتين.

ضاغط شحمة العضو الدوار أحد أهم الحلول المبتكرة في تكنولوجيا الضواغط، وأحد أكفأ الآلات حتى الآن في مدى التحكم من 25 حتى 100 بالمائة. لطالما كانت Delta Hybrid الوحدة المغلفة الوحيدة في العالم التي تجمع بين ميزات المنافخ والضواغط معًا في وحدة واحدة. لإمكانيات جديدة بالكامل في إنتاج الضغط الموجب والسلبي. ولتوفير يصل إلى 15 بالمائة.

إطلاق العنان للإمكانات.

وضعان. وحدة واحدة. يضع أحدث جيل تكنولوجي من AERZEN مبدأ جديدًا إلى مجال الضغط، وهو الجمع بين وظائف منافخ الإزاحة الموجبة والضواغط اللولبية في وحدة واحدة. تستخدم ضواغط شحمة العضو الدوار المبتكرة Delta Hybrid وضعي محرك مختلفين. وضع محرك 3+3 مخصص لتفاوتات ضغط منخفضة تصل إلى 800 مليبار - ووضع ضاغط 3+4 مصمم لدرجات ضغط تزيد تصل إلى 1,500 مليبار. وهذا يتيح لسلسلة Delta Hybrid سد الفجوة في مجال الآلات الحالية. كما تقدم مجالًا واسعًا من الأداء للسماح بتخصيص مثالي لتلبية متطلبات العمليات المتنوعة - مع توفير طاقة يصل إلى 15% مقارنة بالضواغط القياسية.

درجات حرارة أعلى. سلامة محسنة.

يمكن استخدام ضواغط شحمة العضو الدوار Delta Hybrid في مجموعة كبيرة جدًا من الاستخدامات الصناعية الرئيسية. اقتصادية كوحدات منفردة وعالية الكفاءة كوحدات مدمجة في الآلات. يمكن استخدام الوحدة المعبأة في أي مكان، بما في ذلك الأماكن عالية الحرارة المحيطية، أو في الاستخدامات ذات حرارة السحب العالية للغاية. واليوم، جعلت Delta Hybrid تحقيق درجات حرارة نهائية من 160 °مئوية حتى 230 °مئوية أمرًا ممكنًا. وهذا مطلب ضروري من أجل تحقيق مستويات عالية من سلامة تشغيل العمليات.

ضواغط شحمة العضو الدوار سلسلة Delta Hybrid

نوع البناء
ضواغط شحمة العضو الدوار
التصميم
ضغط زائد , سحب
تدفق المستوى
110 إلى 9.000 متر مكعب/ساعة
متوسط
الهواء , الغازات الخاملة
النقل / الانضغاط
خالي من الزيت

مرحلة ضواغط شحمة العضو الدوار Delta Hybrid D 98 V

نوع البناء
ضواغط شحمة العضو الدوار
تدفق المستوى
450 إلى 5.400 متر مكعب/ساعة
متوسط
الهواء , الغازات الخاملة
النقل / الانضغاط
خالي من الزيت

Rotary Lobe Compressors

The best of both worlds.

The rotary lobe compressor is one of the most innovative solutions in compressor technology, and one of the most efficient machines by far in the vast 25 to 100 per cent control range. Delta Hybrid has long been the only packaged unit in the world to bring together the benefits of blower and compressor technology in one single unit. For completely new possibilities in creating positive and negative pressure. And for savings of up to 15 per cent.

Freeing up potential.

Two profiles. One unit. The latest generation technology from AERZEN brings a new principle to compression, namely the perfect synthesis of positive displacement blower and screw compressor in one packaged unit. The innovative Delta Hybrid rotary lobe compressor uses two different rotor profiles. A 3+3 blower profile tailored for low pressure differentials of up to 800 mbar – and a 3+4 compressor profile designed for higher pressures of up to 1,500 mbar. This enables the Delta Hybrid to close the gap in the existing range of machines. It also offers a broad performance range to enable perfect tailoring to meet the most diverse process requirements – with energy savings of up to 15% compared to standard compressors.

Higher temperatures. Improved safety.

The Delta Hybrid rotary lobe compressors can be used for an extremely wide range of key industrial applications. Economic as a stand-alone and highly efficient in compound machines. The packaged units can be used anywhere, including areas with very high ambient temperatures, or for applications with extreme intake temperatures. Nowadays the Delta Hybrid makes final temperatures of 160 °C to 230 °C possible. A vital prerequisite for high levels of operational safety in all processes.

Rotary lobe compressors Delta Hybrid

Type of technology
Rotary lobe compressors
Positive pressure , Negative pressure
Volume flow
110 to 9,000 m3/h
air , neutral gases
Conveying / Compression