在 AERZEN 工作

积极开放的企业文化!

回顾 AERZEN 150 年的辉煌历史,持续的发展和国际化是主要特征。 我们逐渐发展为全球技术领先企业,而熟悉的企业架构也延续了下来。 快来借鉴我们的经验和能力,熟悉我们积极开放的企业文化吧!

AERZEN 机械设备制造有限责任公司总部

平衡工作与生活

对我们来说,私生活和工作之间的和谐尤为重要: 通过有利于家庭生活而又灵活的工作时间模式、健身计划和企业体育赛事、符合人体工程学的工作环境设计并在工厂食堂提供营养均衡的饮食,我们关注着每一位同事的健康和快乐。 我们通过基于集体协议的收入、企业退休金计划和 AERZEN 老年抚恤金保障员工安全。

学习与在职培训

我们始终关注您的个人成长: 借助双课表式培训、室内培训、特别演示和经理培训甚至旨在成为商业经济学家或领班的在职培训,我们的培训和高级培训计划可适应每一位同事的需求并安排需求型和高效晋升。

国际化的工作环境

AERZEN 子公司与服务中心地图

在 AERZEN 工作,就意味着在彼此信任的学院式环境中开展各种富有挑战性的工作。 在 AERZEN,您有机会结合自己的创意,完成您负责的国内外任务并成长。 无论是在德国、澳大利亚、墨西哥还是中国 — 我们的 43 个子公司分布在六片大陆上,有 2000 多名经验丰富的同事努力地开发新技术。

Our trainees present themselves

This video was created by our trainees themselves. They show their daily work and the departments of our company. Take a look at the film, it really turned out great.

Many thanks to our trainees. You make us proud!

Working for AERZEN

open and motivating company culture!

AERZEN looks back on a 150 years success story characterised by continuous growth and internationalisation. We developed into a global technology leader that preserved his familiar structures. Benefit from our experience and competence and become acquainted with our open and motivating company culture!

Headquarter of AERZEN Maschinenfabrik GmbH

Work-Life-Balance

The reconciliation of private and professional life is particularly important for us: With flexible and family-friendly working hours models, fitness programmes and company sports events, ergonomic workplace design as well as balanced meals at our factory canteen we take care of the well-being of our colleagues. With an income based on collective agreements and the company pension scheme, the AERZEN old-age pension, we offer security to our employees.

Apprenticeship and in-service training

We are permanently focused on your individual development: From the training via dual curriculum, in-house trainings, special presentation and manager trainings up to the in-service training to become a business economist or foreman - our training and advanced training programme adapts to the requirements of each colleague and arranges for needs-based and efficient promotion.

International Work

Map of the AERZEN subsidiary companies and service centres

AERZEN as employer stands for challenging, varied tasks in a trustful, collegial atmosphere. We offer the opportunity to incorporate your own ideas and to grow with responsible tasks, nationally and internationally. Regardless of whether in Germany, Australia, Mexico or China - in more than 43 subsidiary companies on six continents more than 2,000 experienced colleagues are working intensely on new technologies.

Our trainees present themselves

This video was created by our trainees themselves. They show their daily work and the departments of our company. Take a look at the film, it really turned out great.

Many thanks to our trainees. You make us proud!